Public Holidays / Closures

Public Holidays / Closures

Public Holidays observed by the Embassy of Italy in 2021

DATE & DAY PUBLIC HOLIDAY
01 January (Friday) New Year's Day
12 February (Friday) Chinese New Year
02 April (Friday) Good Friday
25 April (Sunday) Italy Liberation Day
01 May (Saturday) Labour Day
13 May (Thursday) Hari Raya Puasa
02 June (Wednesday) Italy National Day
20 July (Tuesday) Hari Raya Haji
09 August (Monday) Singapore National Day 
04 November (Thursday) Deepavali 
25 December (Saturday) Christmas
Apply Italy Visa In Singapore | W3C | ISO23026 Copyright © 2018 www.blsitalysingapore.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 30/12/2020
X
This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookie policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.